(ENG/PT-BR) Finally landed FS Tail on ledge [skate video]

FS Tail, print from video


About 2 weeks ago I went skating on Sunday even though I was feeling horrible. I didn't have the wish to do anything besides laying down on my bed and watch the day passing by.
Há umas 2 semanas eu fui andar num domingo, apesar de estar me sentindo péssimo. Eu tava sem nenhuma vontade de fazer algo, só queria deitar na minha cama e ver o dia passando.


SS BS 180, print from video


That's when I thought "Ok, I gotta skate" - It was totally worth it. I was able to stack those clips, which were extremely fun, and I didn't record it yet but also landed a SS BS 360.
E foi aí que eu pensei "tá, preciso andar de skate" - e valeu muito a pena! Consegui filmar esses clipes aí, que foram muito divertidos, e voltei também um SS BS 360, que ainda não gravei.


Whenever you feel a little bit down, move your body! Thanks for watching!
Quando se sentir pra baixo, coloque seu corpo em movimento! Obrigado por assistir!



Odysee Link: https://odysee.com/@BernardoCanela:d/cinnartmon-quick-line:7?r=ENqme8jzF1XCoEn7btuZcCQzBbsLXscq


Invites

If you want to join Odysee and get 8 LBC to start your posting, just click here.

To join me on Peakd, you can click over here.

Don't forget to check out our Skatehive Discord Server and the SkateHive Community page on Peakd.

You can check both SkateHive and SoMa (my local skateshop where I work at) on Odysee as well! And if you like SoMa's content, consider buying some stuff online, I can accept your cryptocurrency !

Don't have an account on any exchange yet? Consider using Bittrex. With this link, both you and I get Bittrex Credits for free exchange taxes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center