This content got low rating by people.

Life is beautiful ♥️🌎

A vida é linda não é gente ?

🔸Life is beautiful, isn't it people?

Reparar nos pequenos detalhes é o que me motiva a explorar a imensidão que é viver !!

🔸Noticing the small details is what motivates me to explore the immensity of living!!

Esse últimos meses da minha vida foram bem turbulentos para ser sincera , tive minhas conquistas pessoais com muito esforço !! Mas graças ao Universo posso me distrair com a grandeza da vida e seus detalhes ..

🔸These last few months of my life were quite turbulent to be honest, I had my personal achievements with a lot of effort!! But thanks to the Universe I can be distracted by the grandeur of life and its details..

Image

Esses dias vi um coração no bolo que eu estava comendo haha 😍

🔸These days I saw a heart in the cake I was eating haha 😍

Image

Vi essa ave se refrescando no lago do Horto Florestal 😍

🔸I saw this bird cooling off in the Horto Florestal lake 😍

Image

Vi esse dois Micos devorando algumas frutinhas no muro do Parque Horto Florestal hehe

🔸I saw these two Micos devouring some berries on the wall of Horto Florestal Park hehe

Image

Image

Vi essas flores em formato de coração ❤️

🔸I saw these heart-shaped flowers ❤️

.
.
.

Incrível como pequenos momentos, sem pedir, se tornam eternos graças a essa tecnologia quase alienígena que temos haha 😍

🔸It's incredible how small moments, without asking, become eternal thanks to this almost alien technology we have haha 😍

Espero que curtam a imersão temporária que a fotografia causa !! E que minhas fotos possam passar essa energia de amar os detalhes invisíveis do dia a dia 🌎

🔸I hope you enjoy the temporary immersion that photography causes!! And may my photos convey this energy of loving the invisible details of everyday life 🌎

anazn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now