Rollercoin: End of Season 11

Greetings, everyone!

The eleventh season of Rollercoin will be over in a few hours, and with the new season, a call for action for those looking for some old-style arcade fun. The Roller Season Token (RST) balances will be wiped up, so spend all your tokens!

For me, it was not the most active season, as I mainly consider this a source of little passive crypto income. Nevertheless, I made it to the level 12 with the free pass. My current hashing power is 17.000 Ph/s, which is generating me 220 satoshi/day.

I have no bigger plans for the next season but will play some mini-games to fill some of my time.

This game is a mining simulator, combining micro-investment stacking, with mission-based mini-games to train your memory and mouse-keyboard agility. There's no initial investment necessary to play the game, and like myself, you can use your little rewards from the arcade games to buy equipment, which is mining real crypto for you. Withdrawals are working, but you need to reach some thresholds.

For those willing to join using my referral link, here it goes rollercoin.com/?r=kr6q9j8c.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency