Part Time Mall Cop, Full Time Guitarist (RisingStar Weekly) + 3k starbits giveaway.

image.png
I've gone far in my journey to music super stardom but with that you have to pay the bills as well. It turns out you can't pay rent just by getting interviewed on the radio and even playing on the radio, so I got a part time job as a mall cop to temporarily pay the bills. Welcome back to rising star weekly.

Stats Total

Screenshot 2021-10-28 2.13.47 PM.png
I gained a bit of skill this week as I had been trying to get to level 30 to be able to play at the mall and I had stopped grinding skill since I reached level thrity. Right now my current level is 31 and I'm grinding to get that level up, I am also considering buying the exp boost card because those cards are exteremely overpowered in terms of power leveling. Right now my pirorty is starbits missions as I can gain about the same amount of experience and am at no risk of ego gain.

Weekly Question

I'm starting a new segment in these articles and its the weekly question to be entered in the weekly giveaway answer the question in the comments below last week was the communtity question but im changing the name.

Whats your favorite booster card and why?

Thats all for this week see you all again soon.
image.png
Are you looking for a community that has crypto gamers and a place to talk about crypto games head on down to the Crypto Gaming Guild today we talk all sorts of games and if your game isn't there surely you can find a member to talk about it.

Referals and Playlist

Splinterlands

Dcrops

Rising Star

Journey To Godhood

Lost Relics

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center