Simple and elegant Christmas.🖤🎄



clqk354re00cn0vsz7zx83qjr_20231224_150911_597.webp
clqk35e3400dn9yszc5wh0u84_20231224_150754_944.webp
clqk35mif00es6ssz9pp68z8k_20231224_150616_384.webp
clqk35v3u004tifszg90vb6uy_20231224_145924_801.webp

Good luck to everyone!✨ I hope you are spending beautiful days with your loved ones or that at least today has been a calm day full of peace for you.
Today I join the initiative to show the outfits of these festivities. I must confess that I have always liked to dress in the best clothes for these days, however over the years my Christmases have changed a lot. A few years ago, December used to be a month that brought together a large part of the family to have big dinners and during those dinners I used to wear the most elegant outfits I had in my closet.
This year it was something very simple, it's just my parents, @crisvictorero, his grandmother and me. This December 24th I decided to spend it at @crisvictorero's house for the end of the year to spend it at my home.
I decided to opt for a simple, elegant, black outfit, a classic when it comes to dressing. For financial reasons, I couldn't buy a new dress, but I decided to wear one that my uncles gave me years ago, which brings back feelings of nostalgia. Regarding makeup, I decided to opt for green tones with warm touches on the eyelids and nude lips to contrast the intense look; thus giving a more colorful touch to the look.
With the company of Neblita, our neighbors' kitten and a glass of sweet wine we did a simple photographic section in the patio of our house. The pine tree gave it that Christmas touch, since we don't have a Christmas tree here, we still managed to have an entertaining moment especially with the affectionate Neblita.
Maybe it's something simple, but I would still like it to bring you a little bit of that Christmas spirit and I wish you a very nice holiday full of joy.
Have you tried on your Christmas outfit yet? Would you dare to share it with us?
I will be happy to read them. 😊

Versión en Español.

¡Muy Buenas a todos!✨ Espero estén pasando días hermosos junto a sus seres queridos o que por lo menos hoy haya sido un día tranquilo y llenos de paz para ustedes.
Hoy me uno a la iniciativa de mostrar los outfits de estas festividades. Debo confesar que siempre me ha gustado vestirme con las mejores galas para estos días, sin embargo con los años mis navidades han cambiado mucho. Hace unos años diciembre solía ser un mes que reunía a gran parte de la familia para hacer grandes cenas y en las mismas solía vestir los atuendos más elegantes que tenía en el armario.
Este año fue algo muy sencillo, sólo estamos mis padres, @crisvictorero, su abuela y yo. Este 24 de diciembre decidí pasarlo en casa de @crisvictorero para el fin de año pasarlo en mi hogar.
Decidí optar por un atuendo sencillo, elegante y de color negro, un clásico al vestir. Por cuestiones económicas, no pude comprar un vestido nuevo, pero decidí usar uno que me regalaron hace años mis tíos, cuál me trae sentimientos de nostalgia. Con respecto al maquillaje decidí optar por un tonos verdes con toques cálidos en los párpados y los labios color nude para contrastar la intensa mirada; así darle un toque más colorido al look.
Con la compañía de Neblita, el gatito de nuestros vecinos y una copa de vino dulce hicimos una simple sección fotográfica en el patio de casa. El pino le dio ese toque navideño, pues no tenemos árbol de navidad aquí, igual logramos hacer un momento entretenido sobre todo con el cariñoso Neblita.
Tal vez es algo simple, pero igualmente quisiera que les trajera un poco ese espíritu navideño y les deseo unas fiestas muy bonitas y llenas de alegría.
¿Ya te probaste tu outfit de navidad? ¿Te animarías a compartirlo con nosotros?
Estaré encantada de leerles. 😊


Credits.
Camera: Canon 6d mark 2 , lente 50 mm 1.8.
Photographs: @crisvictorero
Makeup: Me.
Edition: Adobe Lightroom and EPIK Pro.
Location: La Habana, Cuba.


I support the @hivecuba community.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now