Outfit to go out on a nice afternoon on December 25



clqrjpi5d000rb9szgh1p00nk_IMG-20231226-WA0018.webp
clqrjpr3j000d1kszc4296sam_IMG-20231226-WA0013.webp
clqrjpzel000m84sz7ush2zs7_IMG-20231226-WA0016.webp

Happy weekend my beautiful people
@redcarpet as you prepare to say goodbye to the year that is ending.... I hope you enjoy it with your family and that the year that is about to begin is full of good things. A big hug to all.

I still don't know what I'm going to wear, but first I shared my outfit from December 25th, it was also a nice gift, it's pajamas, but I wear them to go out to my aunts' house.

This is a plaid print pants.
black and white, in cotton fabric, it has an elastic waist and a straight boot, I combined it to sleep with a long-sleeved black sweater and to go out with a sleeveless blouse also in black and my favorite black and white sports shoes.

This is a plaid print pants.
Black and white, in cotton fabric, it has an elastic waist and a straight boot, I combined it to sleep with a black long-sleeved sweater and to go out with a sleeveless blouse also in black and my favorite black and white sneakers.

I hope you liked it, see you soon 馃槈

Converted text with Google translate

All the photos were taken with my iPhone 8S mobile phone and edited with the Picsart application.

Thank you for visiting my blog

Feliz fin de semana mi gente linda @alfombraroja, que tal se preparan para despedir el a帽o que termina.... Espero lo disfruten en familia y que a帽o que esta por comenzar venga cargado duchas cosas buenas. Un fuerte abrazo para todos.

Yo todav铆a se no que me voy a poner, pero antes les compart铆r mi outfit del 25 de Diciembre, tambi茅n fue un lindo regalo, se trata de una pijama, pero la use para salir a casa de mis t铆as.

Este es un pantal贸n con estampado de cuadros
negros y blancos, en tela de algod贸n, tiene el谩stica en la cintura y de bota recta, lo combine para dormir con un su茅ter negro manga larga y para salir con una blusita sin mangas tambi茅n de color negro y mis zapatos deportivos favoritos blanco y negro.

A la hora de vestirme soy muy pr谩ctica, me gusta estar c贸moda y fresca, los tejidos de este pantal贸n son suaves con un acabado sedoso, me gust贸 mucho como me qued贸, me sent铆 libre se ve genial.

Espero les haya gustado, nos vemos pronto 馃槈

Texto traducido con el traductor de Google

Todas las fotograf铆as fueron tomadas con mi tel茅fono m贸vil IPhone 8S y editadas con la aplicaci贸n Picsart.

Gracias por visitar mi blog

@mariaudhr 馃挌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center