Cute and Comfortable Outfit in Denim



clpflwdh8007gydszeb3cdscj_Light_Blue_White_Clean_Grid_Family_Photo_Collage_12.webp
clpflwcn800119uszfsrs83th_6.webp
clpflwpzc02f2cdszbkwhfpfw_2.webp
clpflwqeb02dv7lsz01dq56ol_4.webp
clpflwz9k02du8eszhgbm3hay_3.webp

I wish you a happy and beautiful Sunday dear friends, welcome to my blog. It makes me happy to be here again in this wonderful #HivesRedCarpet fashion community, where we can share our outfits that we like to wear for a certain occasion, in addition to learning about new fashion trends.

Today I want to share with you this outfit that I wore yesterday to go to the market and do some errands in the morning, it is a cute short dress made of denim, it is fresh and casual, ideal for summer. I love this dress, my daughter gave it to me, it was hers, I always told her that I really liked it and one day she appeared in my room and gave it to me, so it is a very special garment for me and it makes me feel beautiful when using it.

Denim is a very versatile and durable fabric, I combined this pretty dress with low-heeled red shoes and some accessories. To enhance the dress you can use it with a thick belt and some pretty platform sandals, it would look beautiful.

That's it for my post, take care and I send you many winter kisses.

Spanish Versión:

Les deseo un feliz y hermoso domingo apreciados amigos, bienvenidos a mi blog. Me hace feliz estar acá nuevamente en esta maravillosa comunidad de la moda #HivesRedCarpet, donde podemos compartir esos nuestros outfit que nos gusta lucir para determinada ocasión, además de aprender sobre las nuevas tendencias en moda.

Hoy les quiero compartir este outfit que lucí el día de ayer para ir al mercado y a hacer algunas diligencias en la mañana, es un lindo vestido corto elaborado en denim, es fresco y casual, ideal para el verano. Me encanta este vestido, me lo regaló mi hija, era de ella, yo siempre le decía que me gustaba mucho y un día apareció en mi cuarto y me lo dio, así que es una prenda muy especial para mí y hace que me sienta hermosa al utilizarlo.

El denim es una tela muy versátil y duradera, este lindo vestido lo combiné con unos zapatos tacón bajo en color rojo y algunos accesorios. Para darle realce al vestido se puede utilizar con un cinturón grueso y unas lindas sandalias de plataforma, se vería hermoso.

Hasta aquí mi publicación, cuídense y les envío muchos besos hivers.

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas con mi celular Redmi 9, editadas con PowerPoint y Photoshop CS5 // Texto traducido por Google Translate.
Photos of my property taken with my Redmi 9 cell phone, edited with PowerPoint and Photoshop CS5 // Text translated by Google Translate.


image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center