La ropa roja te empodera ES-ENG



clmhxmizg028n0psz70tp3hr8_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-13_at_11.50.25_AM.webp
clmhxmira029kbmsz0pgd1e4t_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-13_at_11.50.13_AM.webp
clmhxmltf029u15sz91aiah4s_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-13_at_11.50.14_AM.webp
clmhxmmc6027g7xsz6jg4bevx_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-13_at_11.50.17_AM.webp
clmhxmpbh02834wszae2dgbb8_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-13_at_11.50.18_AM.webp
clmhxmppd02aj3gsz6t6k1rlk_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-13_at_11.50.20_AM.webp

Damas y caballeros, reúnanse para disfrutar de una historia pintada en el apasionado tono carmesí, Imagínense esto: fue un día como ninguno en el que decidí salir de mi zona de confort y abrazar el atractivo audaz, atrevido e innegable de la ropa roja. Reconozco que toda mi vida preferí usar ropa negra, o colores poco llamativos, a mis 32 años luego de analizar mis preferencias, decidí que debía lucir más atrevida.

Mientras me ponía ese vestido rojo vibrante, sentí una oleada eléctrica de confianza corriendo por mis venas. El espejo no solo reflejaba un atuendo sino una transformación. El color rojo, con su ardiente encanto, parecía susurrarme: Eres poderosa, eres feroz, eres inolvidable.

Con cada paso que daba me sentía protagonista de mi propia historia, un personaje que no tenía miedo de destacarse en un mar de neutrales y el mundo se convirtió en mi pasarela.

Entonces, mi querida comunidad dejen que mi primera vez con ropa roja sea un testimonio del poder de la moda para transformar nuestro yo interior y exterior. Un recordatorio de que, a veces, todo lo que necesitas es un color atrevido para dar rienda suelta a nuestra carisma y conquistar el mundo con nuestra confianza.

English Version

Ladies and gentlemen, gather to enjoy a story painted in the passionate crimson tone, imagine this: it was a day like no other when I decided to step out of my comfort zone and embrace the bold, daring, and undeniable appeal of red clothing. I recognize that my whole life I preferred to wear black or muted colors, at 32 years old after analyzing my preferences, I decided that I should look more daring.

As I put on that vibrant red dress, I felt an electric wave of confidence running through my veins. The mirror wasn't just reflecting an outfit but a transformation. The red color, with its burning charm, seemed to whisper to me: You are powerful, you are fierce, you are unforgettable.

With each step I took, I felt like the protagonist of my own story, a character who wasn't afraid to stand out in a sea of neutrals and the world became my runway.

So, my dear community let my first time with red clothing be a testimony of the power of fashion to transform our inner and outer selves. A reminder that sometimes all you need is a daring color to let loose our charisma and conquer the world with our confidence.

Source
All the photos are taken and edited on Snapseed.
The cover was made on Canva.

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center