ACCESSORIES: LENS FASTENERS 👓



cllpkdxrx00n16tszaj17agc2_IMG_20230824_152748.webp
cllpkfnyf00p67wsz2zsm5wi2_IMG_20230824_152759.webp
cllpkhmkl00nobcsz7uw8duin_IMG_20230824_152812.webp

Hello hivers fashionistas I hope you are doing great! Today I want to show you an accessory that I love and not only because it is very nice and very useful for those who like to wear glasses and we are also a little absent-minded and almost always forget where we put it hehehe I found a solution to this little problem I've always had losing my glasses. One day I woke up with the desire to find a solution so I went to a haberdashery store to buy some pieces to make a fastener for my glasses. I had very clear how I wanted them so buying the materials was easy because I did not hesitate in what I wanted as usually happens when I buy something for me 😅 I bought some Chinese eye chains in different colors, plus some iridescent pearls and other pearl colored pearls to alternate one with another and make a nice contrast. As I like to make some accessories at home I have some materials that I also used for the elaboration of this glasses holder, like the clips, the wire and the extender chain that I put in the back.

The result of this bra for glasses I loved it very much and every time I use it I get a lot of compliments, I made an identical one for my mom and obviously she also liked it a lot, she and I have the same tastes.I am passionate about accessories I love to use them and combine them and I also like to make them that relaxes me a lot is one of my hobbies 😌 And you what did you think of this bra for glasses? I love them because they go with almost everything.

Thanks for stopping by to read, your support is very important to me, in the comments I am attentive to read them. I say goodbye and hope to see you in a future blog. ❤️




Hola hivers fashionistas espero que se encuentren súper bien! Hoy les quiero mostrar un accesorio que me encanta y no solo porque es muy bonito yuy útil para los que nos gusta usar lentes y también somos un poquito despistados que casi siempre olvidamos dónde lo ponemos jejeje yo le encontré solución a este problemita que siempre he tenido perdiendo mis lentes. Un día amanecí con ánimos de buscar una solución así que me dirigí a una tienda de mercería a comprara algunas piezas para realizar un sujetador para mis lentes. Tenía muy claro como los quería así que comprar los materiales fue fácil porque no dude en lo que quería como normalmente me pasa al comprar algo para mí 😅 compré unas cadenas de ojos chinos en distintos colores, además de unas perlas tornasolazas y otras color nacar para alternar una con otra y hacer un contraste bonito. Cómo me gusta realizar algunas accesorios en casa tengo algunos materiales que también use para la elaboración de este sujetador de lentes, como las pinzas, el alambre y la cadena extensora que puse en la parte de atrás.

El resultado de este sujetador para lentes me encantó muchísimo y cada vez que lo uso le echan muchos elogios, le realice uno idéntico a mi mamá y obviamente también le gustó mucho, ella y yo tenemos los mismos gustos.soy apasionada por los accesorios me encantan usarlos y combinarlos y también me gusta realizarlos eso me relaja muchísimo es uno de mis hobbies 😌. ¿Y a ustedes que les pareció este sujetador para lentes? A mí me encantan porque me combinan con casi todo.

Gracias por detenerte a leer, tu apoyo es muy importante para mí, en los comentarios estoy atenta para leerlos. Me despido de ustedes esperando vernos en un próximo blog. ❤️


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center