Unpacking my closet: sweater version 😎(ENG-ESP)



tMIYWTsaMxQ39r9f_1000493585.webp
TZZXVMrytZWvG4kj_1000493595.webp
fqAsPcpXyJLdpdcT_1000493596.webp


English Version

Hi fashionistas, I wish you a great week 😎

For my part, I set out to clear out my closet and the truth seems like a simple task but I've been procrastinating for several months and some cases years.

I'll put it in context, every time I buy something new I say to myself "it's time to get rid of some things" and I do, especially at the end of the year. But....it happens that I have clothes in my new house, which was put together with a bunch of clothes I inherited from my grandmother and my mom's house also had clothes.

So when I think I'm done I still need to finish 🥲 although I didn't tell you in December I always donate my clothes to the church in town, I like to know that my clothes will have a good use and that they will be left in the trash.

I keep a lot of clothes, in this year cut I decided to keep going through I found 3 sweaters and house one with a story of why I hadn't given them away. The first is that my height and body weight has remained more or less stable for a long time because until a couple of years ago they fit me and the other is that they were given to me by special people just for one of my birthdays.

The Bershka beige one was given to me by my dad. The Minnie one was given to me by an aunt and the black and yellow one by my uncle fav 💕 now, my beloved sweaters will take another direction hahahaha.

You guys since when mo dust your closet? I was left with allergies but with a lot of satisfaction.

Versión Español

Hola fashionistas, deseo su semana esté genial 😎

Por mi parte, me propuse ir desocupando mi closet y la verdad parece una tarea sencilla pero estuve aplazando durante varios meses y algunos casos, años.

Los pondré en contexto, cada que compro algo nuevo me digo "es momento de ir desprendiéndose de algunas cosas" y sí lo hago, sobre todo al finalizar el año. Pero... pasa que te fo ropa en mi nueva casa, que se juntó con un montón de ropa que heredé de mi abuela y en casa de mi mamá también tenía ropa.

Así que cuando pienso que he terminando aún falta 🥲 aunque no les conté en diciembre siempre dono mi ropa a la iglesia del pueblo, me gusta saber que mi ropa tendrá un buen uso y que quedará en la basura.

Conservo muchísimo la ropa, en este corte de año que decidí seguir revisando encontré 3 suéters y casa uno con una historia del porque no los había regalado. La primera es que mi estatura y peso corporal se ha mantenido más o menos estable durante mucho tiempo porque lo que hasta hace un par de años me quedaban y la otra es que me los regalaron personas especiales justo por uno de mis cumpleaños.

El beis de marca Bershka, me lo regaló mi papá. El de Minnie me lo regaló una tía y el negro con amarillo mi tío fav 💕 ahora, mi apreciados suéters tomaran otro rumbo jajajaja

¿Ustedes desde cuándo mo desempolvan sus closet? Yo quedé con alergias pero con mucha satisfacción.


Translated
Texto y Fotografías propiedad del autor


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now