A new casual and relaxed outfit in a fresh orange colour, nice blouse ideal for an outing with friends.


GridArt_20240923_160615028.jpg

Feliz tarde tengan todos mis apreciados amigos lectores de esta prestigiosa plataforma un cariñoso abrazo virtual y en especial para los que hacen vida en esta maravillosa comunidad de la moda, la tarde de hoy aprovecho para compartir un nuevo outfit casual y relajado en color anaranjado, en esta ocasion, un suave blusón en tela de algodón de mangas cortas y lo que me gusta es el modelo del corte del cuello de igual manera considero que este color me favorece por tu tono de piel.

Para esta oportunidad, lucí mi bello blusón con mis pantalones jean stretch ajustados al cuerpo con tonos de desgaste, modelo de botas tubito y para completar mi outfit me coloqué mis botines deportivos preferidos.

El outfit de hoy es ideal para una salida casual de domingo por la tarde.


GridArt_20240923_160640055.jpg


GridArt_20240923_160759246.jpg


GridArt_20240923_160411914.jpg


GridArt_20240923_160718993.jpg

Gracias por acompañarme aquí y hasta otra oportunidad.
Gracias por leerme y su valioso apoyo.

Las fotos son mías @cielitorojo con mi Tecno Spark 10 Pro.
Traducido con el traductor Deepl

Happy afternoon have all my dear friends readers of this prestigious platform a warm virtual hug and especially for those who make life in this wonderful fashion community, today afternoon I take the opportunity to share a new casual and relaxed outfit in orange colour, this time, a soft blouse in cotton fabric with short sleeves and what I like is the model of the neck cut in the same way I consider that this colour suits me for your skin tone.

For this opportunity, I wore my beautiful blouse with my stretch jeans tight to the body with shades of wear, tubular boots and to complete my outfit I put on my favourite sport boots.

Today's outfit is ideal for a casual Sunday afternoon outing.

Thank you for joining me here and see you another time.
Thanks for reading me and your valuable support.

The photos are of me @cielitorojo with my Tecno Spark 10 Pro.
Translated with Deepl translator.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now