Verde



clrdl1xmi07zwljszc4zi9z1y__MG_1110.webp

clrdl24jo07zzljszdhza3n5j__MG_1109.webp

clrdl2ddn0802ljszgxb4chqd__MG_1112.webp

clrdl2kks0805ljsz2if1dwz2__MG_1113.webp

clrdl2s7z0808ljsz1va1eavt__MG_1103.webp

clrdl2zab080bljsz5ghdfqsy__MG_1104.webp

clrdl37l8080eljsz1vzj46bj__MG_1106.webp

clrdl3evz080hljszbgt4cm1f__MG_1107.webp

clrdl3mpp080kljszab2xdmbn__MG_1098.webp

Recientemente, inspirada en una iniciativa de @lunaticanto, me entró la duda ¿Cuál será el color que predominará este año para mí? No tuve que ir muy lejos, solo fue ver el color de mis uñas y darme cuenta de que definitivamente será el verde, ya que me siento muy atraída hacia este.

El verde me transporta a las montañas, la naturaleza, me siento demasiado en paz cuando lo llevo en mi outfit. Además, simboliza prosperidad, esperanza, y dinero. Mis tonos de verde favoritos son más bien oscuros y mates, amo cualquier cosa decorado con ellos.

No quería hacer las típicas fotos de moda posando estáticamente, así que me pareció mucho más divertido hacer algo en movimiento he intentado transmitir esa sensación de libertad y bienestar que me regala el mismo.

Y pues nada, ya sabes cuál es mi color, ahora te toca a ti.

Amaré leerte. 😉

English Version

Recently, inspired by an initiative by @lunaticanto, I wondered what color will predominate for me this year. I didn't have to go far, I just had to look at the color of my nails and realize that it will definitely be green, I feel very drawn to it.

Green transports me to the mountains, nature, I feel too at peace when I wear it in my outfit. In addition, it symbolizes prosperity, hope, and money. My favorite shades of green are rather dark and matte, I love anything decorated with them.

I didn't want to take the typical fashion photos posing statically, so I found it much more fun to do something in motion, I tried to convey that feeling of freedom and well-being that it gives me.

So yeah, now you know what my color is, now it's your turn.

I will love reading you.😉


Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.



separamejor.png

Vote for HiveCuba witness


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now