NUEVO VIDEO DE GRWM đŸ„ł [ESP/ENG]



ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

Hi friends, I hope you’re doing great. Today I’m bringing you a GRWM with @juanarusso. I had the idea of making short clips that day for this video, and although it didn’t turn out exactly as I wanted, we’re still trying and improving.

As you know, I’ve been quite absent, and throughout these months, Juana has always been with me. That day I went to visit her because she invited me for lunch. Afterward, she showed me a gift she had bought for me: that green dress I’m wearing in the video. I tried it on immediately, and we decided to go out.

I feel like this year I’ve been experimenting with new styles and pieces I wouldn’t have dared to wear before. I loved that dress, but maybe if I had seen it on a mannequin, I’d have thought it wouldn’t look good on me. But that wasn’t the case! I loved it as soon as I saw it. By the way, we both like the color green 😅

Juana’s strapless dress is also beautiful; I loved the combination with the jacket. I have that dress model in red, and it’s gorgeous—I’ll show you later.

Moments like these, having fun with friends, are worth capturing. Juana and I have a lot in common, one of which is our energy; we love to dance and basically can’t meet up without playing some music, chatting, and enjoying ourselves while forgetting a bit of the chaos of daily life. I can say that fashion and music make a therapeutic combination.

If you liked this type of video, feel free to leave me a comment. I’ll be reading them. Bye, bye!

Hola amigos, espero que se encuentren super bien. Hoy les traigo un GRWM junto a @juanarusso, tuve la idea de hacer clips cortos ese dĂ­a para este video y aunque no quedĂł como querĂ­a seguimos probando y mejorando.

Como sabrån he estado bastante ausente y durante todos estos meses Juana ha estado siempre conmigo. Ese día la fui a visitar porque me invitó a comer. Y al terminar me mostró un regalo que había comprado para mí: ese vestido verde que uso en el video. Me lo probé inmediatamente y decidimos que íbamos a salir.

Siento que este año he estado experimentando nuevos estilos y prendas que antes no me atreverĂ­a a usar nunca. Ese vestido me encantĂł pero quizĂĄs si lo hubiese visto en un maniquĂ­ hubiese creĂ­do que no me quedarĂ­a bien. ÂĄPero no fue asĂ­! Lo amĂ© desde que lo vi. Por cierto, nos gusta el color verde 😅

El vestido de Juana estilo strapless también es precioso, la combinación con la chaqueta la amé. Yo tengo ese modelo de vestido en rojo estå hermoso, luego les muestro.

Los momentos asĂ­ divertidos entre amigas vale la pena retratarlos. Juana y yo tenemos muchas cosas en comĂșn una de ellas nuestra energĂ­a nos encanta bailar y bĂĄsicamente no podemos vernos sin colocar algo de mĂșsica, hablar y pasarla bonito olvidando un poco el caos de la vida diaria. Puedo decir que la moda y la mĂșsica hacen una combinaciĂłn terapĂ©utica, aprobado por Chayanne. 😂

Si te gustó este tipo de videos, no dudes dejarme un comentario. Estaré leyéndote, bye, bye.

Diseño sin título (2).png

miniatura thumbnail youtube de podcast brush negro amarillo.png

Diseño sin título (2).png

EditionđŸ“Č: Capcut
Cover, gifs: Canva.com | Photo credit unknown
Music: Beauty Upbeat
Gif de Chayanne
Translated and formatted with DEEPL TRANSLATE

Diseño sin título (2).png


▶ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments