GRWM Fall Edition 🍂💃 [ESP/ENG]



ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

English Translation

Hi friends I hope you are feeling great, I had months without posting a video of this style in one of my favorite communities 😍 I've lost a little practice but I hope to bring you more content like this because these months will be a lot of trial and error with outfits. We are being surprised by the fall with a winter cold in Lima, so I have pulled out of my closet the garments that will be more useful. And in order not to repeat 🔁 looks, I'm mixing more garments than usual 🙌. The result of this outfit I loved because I saw it different, the blue 💙 gave life to the whole composition. I've had the skirt for years and I almost didn't wear it 🤦 But no more, either wear it or take it out, that's my new motto. I have new clothes to show you but I'm waiting to acquire some boots to make the whole Review better 🥰.

Tell me, would you have taken a chance with this combination, leave your answers in the comments. thanks for visiting!

Hola amigos espero que se encuentren excelente,tenía meses sin postear un video de este estilo en una de mis comunidades favoritas 😍 He perdido un poco la práctica pero espero traerles más contenido así ya que estos meses serán de mucha prueba y error con los outfits. Nos está sorprendiendo el otoño con un frío de invierno en Lima, por lo que he sacado de mi guardarropa las prendas que serán más útiles. Y para no repetir 🔁 looks, estoy mezclando más prendas de las acostumbradas 🙌. El resultado de este outfit me encantó porque lo ví diferente, el azul 💙 le dió vida a toda composición. La falda la tengo hace años y casi no la he usado 🤦 Pero no más, o lo usamos o lo sacamos, ese es mi nuevo lema. Tengo nuevas prendas que mostrarles pero estoy esperando adquirir unas botas para hacer todo el Review mejor 🥰

Nota: hubo un detalle con el audio 🤦 lo siento 🥲

Cuéntame, ¿te habrías arriesgado con esta combinación?, dejar sus respuestas en los comentarios. ¡Gracias por tu visita!

Diseño sin título (2).png

Black and Orange Modern Minimalist Creative Portfolio Presentation_20240610_082226_0000.png

Diseño sin título (2).png

Edition📲: Capcut
Cover, gifs: Canva.com
Music: Trap Future Bass
Translated and formatted with DEEPL TRANSLATE

Diseño sin título (2).png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments