MY DARK OUTFITS [ESP/ENG]


Hola queridos amantes de la moda, nuevamente estoy desfilando para ustedes, encantada de hacerlo por cierto con la temática del mes: Espectro oscuro. El cual nos otra forma de mostrar nuestras combinaciones más darks para vestir. Y como soy fan fiel del NEGRO, no quería perderme la oportunidad de mostrarles estas combinaciones.

Les dejaré esta preguntita:

¿Cuál de ellas creen que deba usar para enamorar a un vampiro? 😂

Invitaré a participar a @grisvisa @josegrech @lqch sé que tienen ropa oscura, así que quiero verlas desfilar. 😘

Tenemos estas actividades en la comunidad:

📌INICIATIVA: Muéstranos tu outfit más oscuro 🦇 - INITIATIVE: Show us your darkest outfit
📌#Spookyseason | 👻HALLOWEEN CONTEST 🎃

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

image.png

ENGLISH:

Hello dear fashion lovers, I'm parading again for you, delighted to do it by the way with the theme of the month: Dark Specter. Which gives us another way to show our darker combinations to wear. And since I'm a loyal fan of BLACK, I didn't want to miss the opportunity to show you these combinations.

I'll leave you with this little question:

Which one do you think I should use to make a vampire fall in love 😂.

I will invite @grisvisa @josegrech @lqch I know they have dark clothes so I want to see them parade. 😘

We have these activities in the community:

📌INICIATIVA: Muéstranos tu outfit más oscuro 🦇 - INITIATIVE: Show us your darkest outfit
📌#Spookyseason | 👻HALLOWEEN CONTEST 🎃


OTHER VIDEOS:

💙COMBINATIONS WITH THE COLOR OF THE MONTH 💙 [ESP/ENG]
🖤 COMBINATIONS WITH THE COLOR OF THE MONTH 🖤 [ESP/ENG]
💓COMBINATIONS WITH THE COLOR OF THE MONTH 💓 [ESP/ENG]
¡ARRÉGLATE CONMIGO! | My first GRWM💜


Edition:
Programa // Program:
CAPCUT

Music:
Sinister Night Music by Oleg Fedak from Pixabay

Translated:
Deepl.com

Roses are red, Violets are blue. I'm so happy (3).gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments