BLOODY POSITIVE

Yes, I'm absolutely positive that this bloody post will end the epic positive shitpost trilogy I started late last night in a most satisfying and positive way.

(Enlargeable)

As always in this most positive of all positive platforms, all the positivity that drips from this post like the blood drips from a positively open wound, not only is my work but also my positive contribution to the overall positivity of the hyper-positive atmosphere here on Hive, our most beloved free blockchain that oozes freedom from all its pores, hexagonal cells, and wonderful communities.

Oh, fuck. 😂 Never thought about that before. Hexagonal cells! What else is hexagonal in crypto?
Hex! Jesus fucking Christ - Hex!

Do Hex and Hive have something in common? Do they share the same heart?

Is it time to get a conspiracy theory out of this?

I don't know. 😂 I'm just a positive dude who doesn't like to think too much for fear of getting negative.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now