The Diary Game - 26 November - Beautiful Day!

THE DIARY GAME 26/NOVEMBER /2021 BEAUTIFUL DAY

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

Hello, and Assalam u Alaikum to all fellow Hivers. I'm doing well and enjoying my life, and I hope you're doing well and enjoying your respective lives as well. Welcome to my latest diary game post in this beautiful community, and I am grateful that you put aside your respected time to go through my post. So, without further delay, let's get started.

1637439881607.jpg

To begin, let's start with the time I awoke up at 6:00am Because I had to go to the madrassa and also offered the Fajr prayer

I went to the mosque on foot to pray and I had a lot of fun walking which was getting very cold after namaz I went to the shop after praying and returned home with some supplies

When I got home, my mother told me that breakfast was ready I washed my hands and sat down to eat I enjoyed having breakfast because it was getting very cold outside my house and I was having hot tea paratha

After that I got ready to go to madrassa 5 minutes after I get ready my van is came

8da7bed3-9995-49ec-af74-765ed81766a9 (1).jpg
MY MADARSA PHOTO

I arrived from the madrasa and then I did my daily work I came home at five o'clock from madrasa because my madrasa timing is 8:am to 5pm

I drank tea and ate after coming home and after that I rested for a while and after getting up I washed my face and sat down to tutor the children. After teaching the children, I went to offer Maghrib prayers

I prayed Maghrib and then went to my friends I talked to my friends and then went to the ground to play a night match with my friends

Screenshot_20211124-205547.jpg. Ground photo

When I got home, I took shower and changed my clothes .After that I watched TV While I was watching TV, my mom called me and told me to come for dinner .

IMG-20160124-WA0001.jpg

My dinner

After dinner I play ludo with My brother's after playing I was very tired and sleepy So I quickly wrote my diary game
I fell asleep after writing diary game

WRITTEN BY @UBAIDSAJID

I would like to thank @yousafharoonkhan, @fionasfavourites and @lovesniper to help me recognize different communities on this amazing platform and also @upmewhale. I am sure all of you here are great people and you are guiding and supporting us in the best manner possible. Thankyou again to all of you. Much love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center