🍺 My CryptoBrewMaster Wholesaler Event Rewards Arrived

Woot!

What's up Brews. I just claimed my Wholesaler Event Rewards in CryptoBrewMaster for finishing 4th place with 490 Points. This game is so competitive, I actually thought I would fall out of the top 5 by this evening. I was holding 1st for most of the event, but knew that wouldn't hold up if I was AFK.

Not too bad though, placing 4th and I've only been playing for about a week or so.

Screenshot 20201105 at 9.35.50 PM.png

However, this one day AFK also cost me my first place position in the Busy Bee event 😔. I'm now holding 9th with 1 day to go. Did i mention how competitive CBM is?

Winning!

One ray of light is that I'm still in the lead for Top Manufacturer this week, and I'm ready to buy more Giga Packs if needed at the finish line.

Screenshot 20201105 at 9.39.20 PM.png


If anyone's looking for me, I'll be at the CryptoBrewMaster Beer Factory ALL DAY tomorrow...

Drinks are on me!

Cheers 🍻 and thanks for reading 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center