Why my family is important to me?

Family comes first in all we do, and we must give attention and contributions to all that is going on in our families.

When we refer to family, we do not only mean our immediate homes alone, but a friend can also be a family, a group of people Sharing the same values and beliefs can also be a family, a mentor can be a family.

family_6398107_480.jpg

pixabay

Therefore, speaking of my family, they make me what I am and who I am today, they send me to school and I was thought the good ethics of life, they nurtured me and the ignorance in me was taken away.

Not just sending me to school, infact they are the first school I attended, the faces of my family members where the faces my first classmates, my mother is my first teacher while my family is my first headmaster.

Families are more important in our life's such that we shouldn't play or joke with it, no matter what may happen to you, family is family and would never leave your side.

My Dad once told me that, what each family endure just to keep the secrets of their homes is big but why could they do so!, would they open up their misdeed? No.

Would they lock one of their family member up because he has mistreat another? NO.

They must pardon who go wrong at time, as family and to maintain their good conduct and not abolished the peaceful coexistence of their home.

Family is love and love alone can answer to all families challenges.

Thank you for reading my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency