The Inkwell prompt - Mother's love

Never a time that I allow this question to cross my mind Without giving appropriate answer to it, yeah!
Mother's are one of the most caring being on earth but my mum is more than being caring to me, at times I lack words to express how important she is to me.
Mother's alone can understand how his child is feeling at the moment, a mother is like a goalkeeper who does not allow for more than necessary and at times stop ball to pass through the goal post.

Mother's are loving people and my mother is such a person also.

photo_1628191013085_990d39ec25b8.jpeg

unsplash

When I was in nursery School, she always make sure that I am well dress am she never stop putting my feeding Bottle in my school bag, she understands me more than anyone else does, whenever she drop me at school, she will asked my class teacher to take careare of me.

And up till now, I can still feels of her love and affection for me, her love for me can moved mountains.

She cared for me is more than men could imagine. Because it deeper like the ocean and stronger like the rock.

I knew she is GOD sent to me and to my family, I dore her and so is my siblings, I called her each and everyday.

Whenever I am at home, I make sure we play and gist together for the betterment of our family and to keep the reputation of one big happy family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency