Theinkwell poetry challenge | TO YOU THAT IS MINE

PicsArt_051702.23.28.png

To you that is mine

I sent my wishes through the moon
The stars are my witness
When you see the sky after noon again
Be it anytime soon
I will hold on and let go my weakness
And in the wind will I leave my pain

The pain of not having you here
Singing together the sweet melodies
With merry sounds of our symphony
For the moon and sparkling stars to ear
Smiling to our odes with no allergies
To save for us this day in memory

I hope you read the moon tonight
And listing to the witnesses by the stars
Projecting the letters I put into words
Like the message for the knight
To worship the beauty of the queen's scars
Amidst pretty wards

Who were like the signs
Of the last time I saw you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency