RE: Fade To Black

Emotion flows off the page; I can feel and hear you crying. I’m crying too. Age is such a relative thing - you are so right to say (in so many words) that we are as old as our health allows us to be. Your grandmother was young, because her attitude and her health allowed. I know how much you’re going to miss her; it’s in every word you write.

Yaz, you move the world forward, your family and friends forward with this beautiful tribute; we see the thing that is timeless; love! You have it in abundance and I’m so glad I’ve had a chance to get to know you and “see” that love in action.

Your granny will live on in loving memory of that I’m sure.
Love, love, love you muchness. Hugs, hugs, hugs 🤗🤗🤗🤗💕❤️💕❤️💕🤗🤗🤗🤗💕😔😔🥲🥲🥲🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency