SHE SANG TO MY SOUL.

IMG_20210219_122517.png
Source

Hearing the staccato sounds of my secretary's high-heel shoes, click-clack on the marble floors, echoing off granite walls and directing towards my office. I was rounding up for the day at 7 pm as usual because being the CEO of Jacery Men's clothing is my dream that has come through two weeks ago. So it's been demanding with work and also trying to balance it up with life.

My life is boring, I am single as fuck, financially I am buoyant and I also could have anything I desire, but one thing is my problem, which is monogamy in love affairs. I am a player and I am so good at it that women easily get swayed by my charm.

I was closed for the day at work, so I decided to go to my regular Jazz club and have some fun and hope I go home with a woman. My drive to Smoke Jazz & Supper Club which is located at West End Ave, 2751 Broadway was a smooth ride. I got there and I was welcomed with the booming sound of jazz music, emanating from inside the club. I handed over my car keys to the club's valet and walked in.

Everywhere was lit with warm light, people sitting in pairs in booths, round tables and chairs and the stage was occupied with instrumentalists doing their thing but there was yet to be a lead singer on the stage. I was approached by one of the club's butlers to lead me to my VIP booth. The butler was well dressed in a waistcoat, grey, black striped trousers, a white shirt with a Windsor cut and a black bow tie.

As I was expecting my expensive wine to be brought to my booth, the club's warm light went off with the stage light coming up immediately to reveal a lady who was about to sing. At the moment, seeing her got me lost and my attention glued to the stage that I did know when my expensive wine was brought to me. The host Announced her as

"Our Holly Berry is here to give us a special, let's give her a shout out as she takes the stage!"

Applauses, whistles, and cheers filled the air. The instrumentalists started with a nice sound, as they hit the base notes, she took the microphone and spun around as she clapped her hand. She began to sing.

Her hair was cobalt-black, shiny, moist, having bouncy curls which plunged over her shoulders and around her photogenic face. Her crescent-shaped eyebrows accompanied by languid eyelashes of velvet-black lit up with the most generous smile I have ever seen. Her luminous, heavenly-white teeth flashed as she smiled which jolted electricity into me and I shivered.

Her wasp-waisted body moved in a fluid, strong yet gentle manner. Her skin was brown sugar shade, shiny, glossy and spotless that I thought having my hands on her will be pleasurable. She swayed her hip in a sensual, alluring, appealing, and enthralling manner. It was a resplendent sight to behold. As I listened to her song, it awakened something inside of me that wanted me to make Holly Berry mine permanently. Her voice was strong in a pleasant way, demanding, soft and soothing. She sang to my soul, awakened my soul, made me decide that she will be mine and I will be hers not belonging to any other woman.

Holly Berry, mine, radiant, graceful, elegant and delicate in her own way. Mother to my two well-formed and stunning daughters. I love you...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency