The End Is The Beginning

The end isn't the end but the end is the beginning of what is to come, the only thoughts in my head as I celebrate my birthday in blast.
I never contemplate on what's going to happen afterwards, I'm only grateful that i intentionally learned what it would take for me to achieve a feat that scares me.
My family isn't that one that has everything on a platter, we had scrimp and scrounge to get to this point and I wanted something better for my own family as mum always resounds you better be serious so that your own family won't suffer like ours.

Here I am today enjoying it all, the end which is just the beginning of having a fulfilled life.

Hey Ade, happy birthday!!! Rita yells three times.

Same to you, oh! Thanks dear, I quickly corrected myself after seeing her eyes rolling asking questions.

The party is in there and you all out here staring at the dark sky without the stars or the moon, hope you doing good? Rita asks.

What do you think? I've never felt so alive in my life, living in fear and always asking if I'd ever find myself at this point.
Along the line, I knew I'd be here but never knew the time.
My mum's words kept on playing like a lullaby on constant repeat, I couldn't be a disappointment to myself because it was never about her.

Oh I see mummy's boy, you actually made the best.
Even I knew you would get this far all that remained in the dark was when but here we are, your birthday.
Let's go have some more fun, we really miss you in there, you are the life of the party not because it's your party but you know that also,
Rita's words worked the magic.

I'd just like here for the interrupted time and get my mojo back on and join you in there in a bit, I replied.

pexels-photo-3171837.jpeg
Source

It was going to be a blast, a hell of a night because I spent two years preparing for my 27th birthday, just to let it out, I've never celebrated my birthday ever before.
When I party, I love to party hard without regrets of what I did or what I didn't do or what I missed.
The truth is that I should have no regrets when it's a new day and you know you just can't be all ready because of unknowns, today is different anyway.

Here he comes, a deep voice echoes from behind with the loud music.

The birthday is hosted in the penthouse of a thirty story building so there's absolutely no restrictions and the other building has a party going on there.

Go Ade, Go Ade, Go Ade, everyone starts yelling continuously as a make my first move into the wide room with bright colours.
I've never seen people this happy before, I wasn't sure if everyone was happy for me, I'm just glad that I am able to make today possible.

Hey AJ, give me the mic.

Hello guys, I'm Ade for those that know me and don't know me, I'm glad you guys are all here to have fun, just have a blast, eat, drink and dance. The night is young because we are partying till we are tired of partying.
There's enough for everyone, AJ back to you.

Many don't know how long I've been under the loop, trying to make a breakthrough, I invested, saved and invested and saved for the last five years.
I lived like I didn't have nothing although I knew I had more than enough in three years of investing.
I've got portfolio is crypto my many assets before diversifying in farming which requires investors multiplying their money with certain and dealing real estate.

I think my fear of failure pushed me beyond comprehension the I developed the fear of making my dreams come true, that was the point I began growing exponentially.
Today, I've got the blessings of my pop and mum to keep pushing into the world.
My parents fears got me to this point but I had to make it a positive fear subconsciously after reading a lot of books intentionally. Today, I prove to myself that it's all within reach.

My happiness is my joy, my family's contentment keeps me going beyond my peak.

Thanks for visiting my blog, till next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency