πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‡βœŒοΈβ€οΈA HUMBLE, JOLLY, and GENEROUS GUARDIAN ANGEL SURPRISED MEβœŒοΈπŸ˜‡

Creative Non-fiction Post # 18 -SURPRISE!

InCollage_20230214_221610853.jpg

February is full of surprises for me, I got a lot of surprises. Thank you, God!πŸ™.

Surely many of you still remember @naviii, Senior Guardian of the Uptrennd platform before. He loves photography and is a nature and crypto lover. A very humble, kind, and respectful Guardian there. He helped a lot of creators, founding online work opportunities. And I also call him my Guardian Angel. After the platform was closed, I was in the Uptrennd University and we were informed about everything the plans for the @dreemport which was on testing at that time. And even if the Uptennd was closed I was still in discord, and they told us to be part of Hive. Since I have contact with Navi, we talk about everything,our family, daily routines, problems at home, everything!. I always consult him before I make any moves and decisions when it comes to working online.
Exchanging gifts and foods we eat, advices, jokes, throwing jokes..etc

He is also the one who is doing the convertion and withdrawals of my tokens even if he is very busy, he always find time to help me using his E-wallet hehe!.
No matter how busy he is he is always there for me.

He was affected by what happened to Uptrennd. I invited him to join me as I joined here, we always talk on Twitter and He said he is not in the mood for any blogging work. And I understand how important was Uptrennd to him. I joined the @dreemport and became active in Hive, and still, I was encouraging him to try the blogging work again but he gave me a lot of reasons hehe! The time came that I left the online world without telling him for over a year. I deleted all my accounts except here on Hive. Even my old Twitter account. One time I received a call from Ma'am @adoore-eu, a direct call to my cellphone number, and I was so surprised, that was September 2022, so I created new Twitter account and blogging platforms like the Noise App and Read Cash, then I received a message from Sis @patjules83 that @naviii is asking about me and worried.

So I send a friend request to him and I was surprised in less than a minute he accepted my request hehe! He said he was stalking me everywhere but was nowhere to be found asking some of our friends, I appreciated that very much.

So we got connected again and started to chat, well he is the only one that I am chatting with regularly, and encourage him to join me here on Hive. But Mr. Busy Navi has so many reasons, hehe! I know he was busy. That was why when I was still writing there in Read.Cash, I am informing him that I have a new article posted there, and he will surprise me with an upvote and BCH tips. Hehe, but he is not writing there too, he will only read and put a comment on my post and then left. A generous and lazy hehe! Naveed.Ahmed is his pen name in Read.cash and DreamerAim3 is my pen name there, and I call my son @czander as Nico in my online jobs before short for Unico hijo hehe. But now even Navi is addressing Mz as Mz hehe. We use to call each other Mr. And Ms. or Sir for decency. Navi dont like social media exposure even if he is doing online jobs.
A very private person but it is me that is stubborn, hehe. We always having simple misunderstanding about using social media exposure because he always want privacy and peace, same with my belief.

He promised me that he will join Hive and I trust his words, he is a man with integrity and a gentleman. But, he is certified..lazy (a bit) hehe! Just kidding. So finally he got registered last November 2022.

My goodness!! Hehe Just imagine how many reasons I received from him for not starting to write a blog post! Hehe. Sometimes I was thinking that he was truly not interested, so I ceased from reminding him. But he was updated on what I am doing here. Hehe! As 2023 started, I started to remind him again, telling him that his account might be expired if he will not use it, hehe still no move or response from him. I also told him while I am still here on Hive he better start to write so I can guide and assist him.

One day I sent a food picture and a video of the vegetarian food that I cooked at home. And he liked that and I said I will allow him to use that in his post.

Hehe he loves to eat, I told him that I am giving him permission to use my kitchen recipes in his articles, give and take because he was also permitting me to use his beautiful nature pictures before hehe.
The one with the rose is the I use in my banner below edited with my pictuΕ•e.

Before Sunday came this was my last message to him*

Me:- Aha! I am starting to do what makes me happy and safe. But I also try to do things that make others happy, and bad people are not safe. You are to do the same. Always visit your account to avoid expiration ha?.

And that day that I never expected to come surprised me, last Sunday because I almost lost hope that he will write here in Hive because he has his other side hustles and is busy with other things too, and laziness strikes wow! Hehe. I received this message from him

Navi: Hahaha! I can't upload my picture there,
IDK why.

So I checked his account and he already updated his profile picture and posted his first test article, according to him hehe! But he is still not doing a formal introduction yet!

I was so surprised!!!, he never told me that he will finally start to write a post! Navi is truly kind and has a word of honor. A gentleman, helpful, funny, fun to be with, and so jolly. Sweet and thoughtful too. The character that I love the most! A very God-fearing person. Lazy and crazy a bit sometimes, hehe but very responsible and serious when handling his work. So whenever he has a post he is informing me and sending me the link so I can see it easily and I am also doing the same with him.

I hope you all like it!🌷
Please take care and have a good rest whenever there is a chance. Always wear and keep a beautiful smile like thisπŸ‘‰πŸ˜πŸ’•..always be jolly and happy!❀. Let God be the center of life forever and always, ..welcome the morning with a solemn prayer and have a happy mood!❀

I hope you do your stuff well today!πŸ’•
Have a blessed day!πŸ˜‡
See you all!❀

Kindly follow and support @naviii and @czander. Thank you!

Photos is a screenshot from Navi's Hive account

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency