[Live] [Live] 7 Days to Die WarezUK Mod together with @psionic-tremors (Episode 3) - HORDE NIGHT!!!


thumbnail
Game (Category): 7 days to die, Survival, Crafting

Click here to watch the live stream!


Stream #34 via @vimm.

Today @psionic-tremors and I will play the 7 Days to Die WarezUK Mod again.
We played WarezUK twice already and enjoyed the latest A20 version.
This still is like a new game to us. Let's see how this works out - especially because today we will have the first horde night and we're totally unprepared!!!

Perhaps I will not see you directly when you write in the chat.

I just bought a new microphone so that you all can hear me better ;)
If you want to support me you can do that here.
Let's use #sbi-skip again and HIVE ON!!!


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now