PRETTY NICE LIVE: UNBOXING MY PACKAGE FROM MY PURCHASE FROM @CANNA-CURATE. i PAID IN STEEM!!! eXCITED

thumbnail
Category: liveshow
Sub-category: livestream vimmtv livestream hive-174863 prettynicevideo weedcash cannabis canna-curate

Click here to watch the live stream!


PRETTY NICE LIVE

So I bought something the other day with my steem and it just came in!!! Ill be smoking some CBD shatter by Kanji Nv. What rlse.. Oh I almost broke rudex yesterday... well not really. Ill tell you about that while Im opening my package. I love smoke I just can't handle the work load and I dont want to double post and all that. but I got 440 steem I believe so what I turned in. That was cool.

Also just talking about everything steemy and my life


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now