Ruteando antes del descanso en American Truck Simulator


thumbnail
Category: conduccion transporte ats simulator

Click here to watch the live stream!


ats_20240119_030512_00.png

Screenshot_577.jpg

Hoy estaré conduciendo en American Truck Simulator un rato antes de ir al descanso para completar una entrega que acepté temprano. Continuo sumando kilómetros a mi perfil World of Truck rumbo a obtener el título Rey de la Carretera, se obtiene al llegar nivel 40.

Today I will be driving in American Truck Simulator for a while before going to the break to complete a delivery I accepted early. I continue to add miles to my World of Truck profile on my way to getting the King of the Road title, earned when you reach level 40.

Screenshot_575.jpg

Screenshot_576.jpg

Gracias por tu visita, sígueme para.png

piedevimm copia.jpg


This post was generated from a live stream on VIMM
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center