[Live] Play-to-Earn Gaming Splinterlands & HashKings


thumbnail
Game (Category):

Click here to watch the live stream!


In the world of Splinterlands this is an interesting day. There is a Water Splinter Quest and there is a Brawl in Progress.

I need to rent some cards both monsters and summoners from the Dragon, Neutral, and Water Splinters. We have to keep up with the basics of a very balanced line good mix of melee, ranged and magic attacking monsters.

I also need to keep in mind to use monsters with Snipe, Sneak, and Opportunity abilities. This will be a careful balancing act, especially in lower mana battles.

In HashKings we have to buy more seeds and plant a crop on the available plot. I also need to look at buying a third plot and looking to learn more about the game. I am starting to get comfortable with Splinterlands, but Hashkings is still pretty much a mystery to me.

Of course, I will be giving away NFTs, so have your in-game names ready.

Thank you so very much


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center