[Replay] Making a Mini Golf Course!

Watch my last broadcast on VIMM:



Watch on VIMM!

What's up Ginger Beard Fans? Been a hot minute since the last time I streamed, and I can honestly say I missed each and every one of you! I hope you guys have been having fun, and I want to thank everyone who dropped in today to see me make a mini golf course in Golf It!

This course is called * Bonk * and the entire premise is that you're gonna go bonk a lot! It was a ton of fun to put together, and I think it turned out great! If you want to download it yourself, you can do so here.

This was a ton of fun and I really need to make some more courses in the future. We'll do this again soon, okay?


Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngtwitch-512.png
twitter.pngdiscord.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now