[Replay] Titan is ready to drop!

Watch my last broadcast on VIMM:

thumbnail
Watch on VIMM!

While setting up for SMB3 last night, I realized just how much fun Titanfall really is. Going back to it made me all sorts of happy. I couldn't resist, I needed to get some Titanfall going again. It's been too long!

So that's what we're doing! @scooter1010 and GMNPrime join me on stream tonight! We're going to play through the campaign, then jump over to mode specific playlists.

Question of the Stream: Those of you who have played Titanfall, what is your favorite moment in the game? Everyone else, what is your favorite moment of an online game?

I have a merch store! Show your support for the House of Dancing arrows and get your #DuckingHardcore shirts here: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/HoDA


Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngtwitch-512.png
mixer-logo-png.png
twitter logo.pngdiscord.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now