[Replay] Who's up for a good old fashioned zombie slaughter?

Watch my last broadcast on VIMM:



Watch on VIMM!

Welcome back to The House of Dancing Arrows! I hope you guys had a good weekend. I had a terrible revelation on my last stream. Remember how the audio was only coming through one channel? That was because one of the audio pins broke off in my capture card. And when I went to troubleshoot, I sheared off the other, too!

So RIP my capture card, that means no more retro games for a bit until I can work out a solution. That said, I've got some backup options. Namely in the form of my Wii U playing Wii games!

So tonight we're playing a classic: Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles. It's an on rails light gun shooter that covers the events of Resident Evil 0, 1, and 3. In addition, there are side stories that weren't told outside of this game. So we're going to play that and see how far we can get tonight! It's been a while since I've played this, but I remember a little bit about the game. I know there's documents hidden about the stages behind lights, in boxes, and stuff like that, so breaking things is going to be the order of the day. Let's do this!

Did you know I have a merch store? Go buy a shirt and help support my channel: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/HoDA


Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center