[Replay] Yay, side quests!

Watch my last broadcast on VIMM:



Watch on VIMM!

Welcome back to The House of Dancing Arrows! I hope you had a great weekend.

Since clearing the 3rd chapter, I now need to go back and play through the side quests, using the new shotgun and SMG. This past weekend, I went back and upgraded the Riot Shotgun and the Submachine Gun HP. They're both at lvl 4 if not close to it, and they both have a decent stock of ammunition to work with. We're going to go back to Chapter 2 and finish out Rebecca and Wesker's side stories, and then try and unlock the 4th chapter! Stick with it, we're almost there!

Did you know I have a merch store? Go buy a shirt and help support my channel: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/HoDA


Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center