[Replay] Settle in, chooms! We're back in Night City!

Watch my last broadcast on VIMM:



Watch on VIMM!

Welcome back to The House of Dancing Arrows! I actually fell asleep for a little bit last night before dinner, leaving me completely zonked out when I was supposed to start streaming. Therefore, we stream tonight instead!

A few months ago, I picked up Cyberpunk 2077 on PC for cheap. It was on sale, and it seemed like a good idea at the time. WELL! Something magical happened recently.

I discovered mods.

So now my game is rather heavily modded, with extra content, improved romance options, survival mode (meaning I need to eat, drink, and sleep to function), improvements to AI, improvements to damage calculation, vehicle customization, new side quests...

Supposedly, this is like a whole new game with everything that I added. We're about to find out!

Did you know I have a merch store? Go buy a shirt and help support my channel: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/HoDA

If shirts aren't your thing, I opened an Etsy store! There's only two items in stock right now, but once people start buying that, I will add new items to the storefront! The more people buy what's currently available, the more new designs you'll see!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/GingerBeardManDesign

And if you don't like either of those, subscribe to my channel. You help support me and you help support Vimm! Subscribers get their own fancy chat room in my discord, along with all sorts of other perks! Good luck to everyone!


Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center