To the Digital World we go!


thumbnail
Category: Digimon World 3

Click here to watch the live stream!


Welcome back to The House of Dancing Arrows! I hope you guys had a great weekend. I went to a baseball game yesterday with my wife, we had a ton of fun. But that's not why you're here today, is it? Nope! you want to see what we're streaming next!

After that run of Resident Evil, I need to give my wrist a bit of a break. So we're going to be playing another classic PS1 RPG: Digimon World 3.

The weird part about every Digimon World game on the PS1 is that they all play completely different from each other. Digimon World 3 is probably the most RPG-like of the bunch, but even then, it still has its quirks. It adds Digimon from the third series (can't remember the subtitle right now), as well as the DNA Digivolve. I've never actually beaten this game before, so it's going to be interesting to see how it goes.

Did you know I have a merch store? Go buy a shirt and help support my channel: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/HoDA


This post was generated from a live stream on VIMM
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now