TETRA MASSSTURRR!

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Final Fantasy IX

Click here to watch the live stream!


Welcome back to the House of Dancing Arrows! Last Monday, we started Disc 3, and now we're at the part I was dreading: the Tetra Master Tournament! Will my cards be enough? Or will I have to rely on the heart of the cards?

Question of the Stream: What is your favorite non-Final Fantasy RPG Series and why?

I have a merch store! Show your support for the House of Dancing arrows and get your #DuckingHardcore shirts here: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/HoDA


Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngtwitch-512.png
mixer-logo-png.png
twitter logo.pngdiscord.png


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now