Good Mage Bad Mage

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Final Fantasy IX

Click here to watch the live stream!


Oh hey there! Welcome back to the House of Dancing Arrows! I'm streaming tonight, and I'm not sure if I'm going to make this a regular stream night or not. It's...still to be determined. Regardless, welcome back to Final Fantasy IX! When we last left off, we were at the Black Mage Village. Vivi met mages that were sentient, and couldn't really understand why. Poor Vivi, he's so pure!

Question of the Stream: How many good Tetra Master cards do you think I'm gonna pick up tonight?

I have a merch store! Show your support for the House of Dancing arrows and get your #DuckingHardcore shirts here: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/HoDA


Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngtwitch-512.png
mixer-logo-png.png
twitter logo.pngdiscord.png


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now