[Live] Are There Other Ways To Earn with Play to Earn Games?


thumbnail
Game (Category): Splinterlands

Click here to watch the live stream!


With the way last week went, I am so happy for a new week. I am sure a lot of people curse Mondays, but I really like them as every Monday is a new opportunity for a great week.

That being said I have some Brawl results in Splinterlands and a Water Quest which I happen to stink at that Splinter.

In Hashkings we have 2 Harvests!! That is insane I never had 2 harvests in 1 day. This game, like Splinterlands is really growing on me. Pun unintentional.

While we are here I will go over some other ways to earn with these games.

Thank you so much for spending a part of your Monday with me.


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center