[Live] Photography Slide-Show featuring all my photos captured and posted to HIVE


thumbnail
Game (Category): photography

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hello everyone my names Chris also known as chris-uk i am a British gaming streamer and on today's stream Im doing somthing way different.

So I have been taking tons of Photography recently with my new phone that I have had for about 1-2 months now.

I often upload my best photos to the Hive blockchain and to be honest is the only social media apart from maybe Instagram where I share my photography.

Over the past few days I had an idea to create some sort of slideshow featuring all of my "best" work from the past couple of months and have it loop on A live stream for A few hours 1 or 2 times A week.

Thank you @vimm for giving A platform where people can express themselves.

Enjoy the stream feel free to talk and give feedback I will try and respond but may be A little busy with errands.

Enjoy the stream.

Hope you enjoy the stream

and thanks to all who stop by support me it means so much enjoy the stream :)

vimm is the best!


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center