Among Us I love being an Impostor


Game (Category): among us

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hello everyone my names Chris also known as chris-uk i am a British gaming streamer and on today's stream I am playing some Among us its a game that has taken the gaming community by storm simmilar to the way fortnite, fall guys and other games took off among us is another that has recently exploded. it has gotten so much popularity that the team behind it today announced that they are calling of making a sequel to instead make this current game better and take it to the next level.

Hope you enjoy the stream

and thanks to all who stop by support me it means so much to me.

I am Looking at buying A web cam soon so that will of course be a bonus


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now