RE: RE: P2E | HIVE | WAX | Juegos y diversion con amigos | Español
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P2E | HIVE | WAX | Juegos y diversion con amigos | Español

RE: P2E | HIVE | WAX | Juegos y diversion con amigos | Español

I have gotten mixed answers. Today Ruby pass launched, which is the final phase of the Early Access stage. I think next stop is public. I thought it was to be a month, but I could be wrong. I want to guess mid august. You can still, however, purchase an early access pass if you wanted to still get in early but they are still about $70 on opensea. When you use it it gets burned and I do not know if it's too late to burn a pass whos time has already expired. I assume that it would work but I would do some research first.

I really enjoyed playing it. The concept is great. I love the seamless transition between classes through the pocket watches. Lots of mechanics that I don't recall seeing in other games.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center