This content was muted by Weekend Experiences moderators for not following community guidelines.

[WE104] Two companions.

20220603_232319-COLLAGE.jpg

Photos of my 2 companions

Hello and good evening to everyone in the community and everyone reading this, it's a good day, yes it is. How are you all doing today? I hope your day wasn't too stressful?

And to the #Theweekend, Thank you for this topic, it's a great and interesting one, also I'm wishing this community a happy birthday, I wish it a longer life in prosperous wealth, and better topics and God bless the leaders of this community, @galenkp ...

So to today's topic

Two companions

If I was to go on a road trip across my country to either America or Canada for a particular period of time and I am to take just 2 people with me, I mean just only 2 people in the whole wide universe, I think that will be a hard choice...

Now, I'm going to pick a female and a male to go with me; these are my closest friends, my best friends, Angel and tizzy those are the two I'll pick because they are the top ones that always keep me company here in my country, how much more another country...

I feel like I will be less happier if I should carry someone else, they are like a personal happiness In my life, things are not just complete without them, and I'm not exaggerating, I'm just telling the truth, and that's why I'll carry them...

First of all, I'll like to go to America, New York City to be precised, the reason is because I have always wanted to go to that place, it think that is one of the biggest cities on the united states', it's somewhere that my both friends will enjoy, and we'll be really happy...

Secondly, I'd love to go to America, Florida t
Of course, to see Angel's father, I'd want to see the legend, yeah, I call him a legend even though I haven't met him or even know him before, but it will be a pleasure to meet him, and also, I'll love to invite her mom from Ontario Canada to see me and her daughter, I'll be so happy without control...

Another place is Washington DC, the reason is because tizzy's stage name is DC, yeah, tizzy is a dancer and it will be really nice for me to shoot a video of DC (tizzy) in Washington DC, come to think about it, wouldn't it make sense?

Going to these two (2) places and exploring it, makes me happy, I feel fulfilled and okay with it, and I'm sure my friends would be happy too...

Thanks for viewing my post, don't forget that @zara09 loves you❤️!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center