This content was muted by Weekend Experiences moderators for not following community guidelines.

Just imagine I can't die for the next one week!

fantasy-4908155__480.webp
Source

Hello, good evening from my hour here. How you all doing? Happy weekend, hope you enjoying the weekend?

While going through all the contents, I realized that they were not up to 5 options as usual, and then this topic bounced to my face, it made me think I could be Superman, or any other super hero that can't die. How I just wish that it could be like forever, but unfortunately, it's just gonna last for one week. I hope they don't come looking for me when I have done everything I want to do and I am now vulnerable. Lol

So first of all, if I become immortal now, I'll have to look for a way to make my country a better one, cause really, here sucks everyday by day, I don't even know if I'll be wrong if I say I am tired of the country, and I'm sure it's not only me, I'm sure that about 50% and more too also feels the same. But my problem is that I love my country so much. So I want to use any power I have to reshape it.

First of all, the general presidential election will be holding in my country by next year, and with the way things are, it looks like there is gonna be a thick problem (war). There is this old man called Tinubu in my countr, all this man wants is nothing more than all the power in the world, not respecting the fact that he is already too old to be a president. And Obviously, he's not going there to work, he's just going there to embezzle all the money he can for his selfish benefits. And if he does climb that sit, obviously, the country is going to be worse than her recent state.

So what I will do is to look for a way to get there and make sure he suffers as he wants people to. He doesn't care about anyone so why should I care about his old ass?

I might be shot at or maybe beaten, but remember I am immortal. I'll just make him suffer that he won't be able to contest for the election.

Then I'll go to the terrorist that is making this country not to have peace, I'll have to use a weapon that can destroy all of them one after the other.

All I am fighting for is to make my country a better place as it has always been in the old times. The peace, the smiles, the income, the health and wealth. Just the wellness of the country.

I have always want to travel abroad for some reasons best known to me, but at first, I want to enjoy mine, I want to enjoy most of the goodness in it, so when someone asks me about my country, I'll be able to proudly point to my country and even recommend it for safety and tour and every other things...

Thank you for your time. Remain blessed and don't forget that Zara loves you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now