Slow heart 💔 brake

Good day ladies and gentlemen how are you doing , it's a pleasure for giving me this golden opportunity to expense my though towards this topic .

Looking back at my past and cencealy this incident happened to me I will never allow such bad experience to happen again .

This is how the incident happened , it was on the 4th of April 2019 which was my birthday month that the problem began .
I meet a lady Sarah who was 19 and seriously looking for love . She is been single for a while and felt lonely, without my knowledge.

One a 7th of April we matched on a dating app. We had a lot of communication and interesting conversation Wich lead and we felt a strong connection which is beyond my understanding. Me been charming, funny 🤣 along the line understand hermy better.

On 13 we meet for dinner, at the restaurant the bond we shared was too strong . We talked for hours, laughed and shared our deep thought . You know knowing I'm meeting a special lady made me put a lot of effort into my dressing code and likewise I did a little make up funny me .

Sarah felt safe and special while looking at my face .
After dinner, I invited Sarah to my place which she agreed, because of the strong connection we sat close on the couch talking softly.

I move closer to kiss her suddenly her heart raced ,
We had a passionate kiss, and we had things together.

In that moment, Sarah felt a mix of desire and doubt. she felt the need to slow down because we just meet . But my touch felt so good , she thought I would lose interest in her if she refused. Out of her hesitation we had sex .

The next morning, Sarah woke up feeling strange in my bed . She was expecting a warm embrace, but I was distance from her. But instead I gave her some inrelivant excuse about visiting a friend, I hurried her out , she left feeling used and embarrassed.

She waited for my calls and text , but days turn weeks and weeks turn months and months turns years all with silent . She later message me but my reply was brief . She felt crushed. Because she shared her body, hoping it would lead to marriage , instead she felt cheap and foolish.

The following week, Sarah struggle with sadness and self doubt. She wondered if I ever cared or just want to use and dump her . She regretted not waiting to know me better. What hurt her more is that she believe she gave a very precious part of her to someone she saw on a casual day.

She had things with me hoping it would deepen a connection, but without time of building trust and understanding. But the true fact is sex remains just physical.
One person may see it as a step towards love, which the other see it as a fun night.

I mistake good chemistry for a good mach, while no time looking deeply if I truly I love her and her personality values .

Moreover, quick intimacy can prevent a deeper bond from forming. Getting to know someone slowly their hopes of building a solid bond connection is sure .
But when sex comes first , it can overshadow this process . Many people lose interest once the physical desire is satisfied.

Sarah's story shows why it's often wise to wait. Truly sex is powerful, likewise it can create a false sense of closeness. But taking one's time to build trust and mutual understand makes intimacy far more meaningful when it happen .

The above picture pictures are mine

Thanks to you all for showing support and love viewing my publish.. once again thanks and God bless you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center