My Last Date

My last date happened on my birthday, which I am working and praying it should be the last in my life. Towards the end of 2021, that is after my University in Nigeria. We usually serve the country for a year , and we can be posted anywhere.
me-nots-5302712_640.jpg
https://pixabay.com/images/id-5302712/
So I was posted to serve in Ekiti state, Nigeria ( in a school). Getting to my place of primary Assignment ( PPA), I saw this beautiful lady, coming out of the principal's office, though she was not tall but she was so beautiful. I admire her so much , so I was looking for a way by which I could have a conversation with her and gradually ask her out. So I knew the principal's office, but I still asked her where the principal's office was so I could use that opportunity and talk to her.
hands-1327811_640.jpg
https://pixabay.com/images/id-1327811/

And with a smile on her face she told me where the principal's office was. After school I saw her going in my direction and I rushed to catch up with her and ask her her name and she told me her name was Augustina with a sweet smile on her face. I went home throughout the night, I was only thinking about her. The next day at work I saw her wearing a red shirt with a plain sket , and she was looking more beautiful and classic. Knowing within myself that I am crushing on her and we see in school , I have to wash my black trouser and red shirt , iron them and wear that day because they are my best outfit, so when I saw her wearing the same dress with mine, I use that opportunity to tell her, she was looking beautiful and she reply back "thank you dear, you looking handsome too", I was so so excited that she called me dear.

IMG_20211109_112306_7.jpg
Source: My camera
That was on the 8/09/2021 my birthday eve , so after school I followed her up again, and while we were talking I told her tomorrow is my birthday, then, I ask her if we can go out together tomorrow, and she said okay it's fine since is my day, I went home wishing tomorrow should come, that night I iron my black jeans trouser and my red long sleeve shirt for tomorrow outing. The night was too long . The next morning. When I saw her in school with her T-shirt and jeans , she was still looking more beautiful. After school I reminded her of our outing and asked her when she thinks we should go , and she said today is my day and anytime is okay by her . I told her 7:00pm and she said it's okay but before 10:00pm we will come back. Thank God it was Friday ( weekend), so when it was time I came to her house, so we could start going. She came out of her room wearing red cloth, holding a white bag and white high hill sandals. Guys I was carried away , I opened my mouth looking at her , which I told her " Babe you are looking beautiful and she replied with a sexy smile thank you and happy birthday" .
wine-2789265_640.jpg
https://pixabay.com/images/id-2789265/
since I was new in that area, we went to the hotel she knows , I told her how I feel about her. And that was how I got the opportunity to ask her if we can date , and she said Yes. So after everything at the hotel , she told me she prepared something for me in her house, which I followed to her house. After eating, we continued the drink and that is how I spent a night at her place and we did that which was to happen.
couple-1822497_640.jpg
https://pixabay.com/images/id-1822497/
And thank God today we're preparing for marriage.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center