A last message for Mama

You're in a plane about to crash (and you'll die) but have time to send a single text message. What is it and who do you send it to?


The topic of the Weekend Experiences this time is so deep into my heart, making it difficult for me to imagine what it would be like if it really happened, but we don't know what will happen in the future, and I already know what to do if it really happens. Thanks @galenkp



I am an adult man who has lived alone and far from my beloved family for three years. I haven't sent a message to my mother in the home village for a long time, maybe it's been almost a month. I felt very homesick, and just sending a message wouldn't be enough to cure this longing, so I decided to take a vacation to go home to meet my mother, the one I missed so much.

A few days later, I was ready to buy tickets and then started packing so as not to be late at the airport, a few hours later, I arrived at the airport and prepared to board the plane. I deliberately didn't tell Mama that I was on the plane home. I wanted to give her a more cheerful surprise.

The journey to my hometown took about 5 hours on the plane, two hours had passed on the plane. Suddenly, I felt tightness in my chest, and a feeling of fear suddenly appeared, making me think about what was happening to me. A few moments later, a big explosion was heard from outside the plane, the flight attendant, then gave instructions not to panic and prepare emergency measures for all passengers.

I was anxious and afraid, then spontaneously immediately took out my cell phone and searched for my mother's contact number, trembling while taking deep breaths to stay focused. Then I sent a message to Mother "Ma, I'm sorry. I love you."


I regret that I rarely send messages to Mama. I hope Mama is fine and will always be given health by the Almighty God.

I sent a message to my mother because she is the only parent I have after my father died, I am an only child who is migrating to a place far from home to work and improve my family's life to make it more decent.

After sending that message, I don't know what happened anymore.


A mother's love is more beautiful than any fresh flower

- Debasish Mridha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency