RE: RE: The dilemma between patriotism and family WEEK 207
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The dilemma between patriotism and family WEEK 207

RE: The dilemma between patriotism and family WEEK 207

I am very glad that a "neighbour" of my country responded to my post and thank you for that.
I don't want to go into the details of the dramatic situation in Ukraine because I don't feel comfortable doing that, but even if you wrote that during the war the borders are closed and men have to participate in the war, in my last holidays in Dubai, Turkey, Rome and other countries I met a lot of Ukrainians, is there no war for them?
But that's it, for me it was too much to know that some people die on the streets and others have fun in opulent destinations, but again I don't want to get into these discussions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center