My great moment in childhood, I wish that I could relive that moment one more time.

Is there a moment in time, in your childhood, you would like to go back to and re-live again? Please tell us about the moment and why you'd like to live it again, why was it so special to you?

Every minute, every second that passes, becomes days, months, years, then memories. Each of those seconds is more meaningful if we live all the emotions, but those moments, no matter how much we cherish, can't be returned, all are just memories when recalling. To tell the truth, I am very proud of my childhood memories, I experienced all the fun with the children of the same neighbourhood, playing in huts together, throwing cans, shooting marbles, hide and seek.. .. those moments make me smile when I see the mischievous little blurry image of myself, but it's still not the most special moment of my childhood, the most special moment is when I was "Parents learn to walk". What is so special that I want to return to that “golden” moment? Those will be the secrets that are about to be revealed from the depths of the heart combined with magical memories at the age of 1 and a half.

To be able to live again with a moment that I dreamed of, was wonderful but never materialized. If I have the opportunity to return to that day, I will definitely copy more closely the close-up images from the eyes and gestures of my parents and everyone present at that moment. I will use my brain and senses to copy it into a film stretching in the memory domain so that when I recall, I will open it to view and comment on that footage from time to time of life.

“The moment of learning to walk - the golden moment” is the moment when I was a child that I wanted to use my intellect to record a special movie without any TV channel broadcasting it, it will be shown especially on the channel. my own memories. You know, when I was learning to walk, I was still close to my parents every day, but after I stood and stood on my own two feet without support, my parents no longer lived together. With me, I have to stay with my grandparents all the way ahead. A girl of 1 and a half years old, but at that time I had already formed the inherent knowledge, I began to feel everything around me, know how to turn it into a memory engraved in my head, although the image is quite blurry, the feeling is still there. My emotions are enough to know it's a great moment that I want to return to. "The moment of learning to walk", at that time I remember my mother holding candies in her hand standing about 2 meters in front of me, my father holding my hands and helping me toddle step by step, the whole family clapped. hands shouting “Do your best, my son! Work hard, I'll do it…!” when I approached my mother to get those candies, she rushed to hug me, I felt her soft hands caress my hair, my father's eyes and smile when he saw me achieving my goals. an achievement or something, the whole family applauds my greatness day by day. My parents continued to teach me to walk like that, at a distance of 2 meters, 3 meters, 4 meters and further, but always relying on my father's hands and the candies in my mother's hand in front of me. can only walk step by step, step by step, sometimes slip and fall, Mom and Dad hug and hug; I remember when my father got tired of his hands because he had been holding me continuously for a whole day, his wrist accidentally dislocated, he accidentally made me slide my face to the floor, at that time the whole family screeched because of the hole. my nose was "eaten betel", my grandparents, aunts and uncles constantly blamed my father for injuring my beloved granddaughter, only my mother cared about massaging my father's dislocated wrist, at that time I looked at my father's eyes. I'm a bit jealous because everyone is pouring love on me but it seems that Father is feeling sorry for hurting his daughter. Looking at the affectionate, merciful and caring eyes of everyone for me, makes me never forget, so I still try to obey, be filial to my grandparents and respect everyone. Every day my steps are led by Father's hand and mother's encouragement, gradually one day the whole family was sitting and talking and playing when a little girl struggled to stand up without help. of anyone, that girl walked step by step, step by step towards her father, then turned to her mother's lap, the whole family was happy because the little girl has grown more confident every day. Toddling steps forward, she will succeed by her own will.

6158d682b1e547afce858874821bc554.jpeg
Photo credit

It's not just that I want to relive that moment, but it's also a memory of my family when there were many members together. After those steps, I was also separated from Father's guiding arm and Mother's caress. The journey of the 1-and-a-half-year-old girl from now on will only be able to live with her grandparents and aunts and uncles. Parents have to go out and build their own buds in the deep fields to farm for her grandparents. Later, when I grew up, suddenly my mother caressed my rosy cheeks, I could see Mother's rough hands, I suddenly woke up and remembered something, then looked at my father. Then I saw Father's black skin, sinewy hands, nails covered with dirt, his healthy white feet were "eaten by water", his feet were full of cuts because he had to walk in the fields. rice, only the eyes of tenderness and love are still for me as always, but on that face, there are clearly crow's feet and freckles or age spots appearing on the lack of care that must be "sold". his face to the earth, his back to the sky." Take care of me every delicious meal and clean money so that I can go to school with friends, but I have forgotten about my youth, or "youth" and Father's whole life.

I just want to give everything to you. I want to go back to that moment to see my parents' soft hands, white skin, and youthful faces, not as miserable as now! However, sometimes because of my anger and irritation, I didn't pay attention to what my parents said, because I thought they had no right to teach me, because I grew up with my grandparents. Then the impatience when "showing" my parents to use the phone, social network... I forgot that in order for my legs to stand on their own like today, my parents have been patiently moment by moment, they taught me the cry "Ba ba-ma ma", they taught me to hold chopsticks, taught me how to stand on my own two feet, then they multiplied my impotence when I was impatient. show them the means of entertainment in life.

The “moment of learning to walk” is special because the child has the protection of Parents in every step. Parents are the ones who guide their children to smooth roads, even if they fall down, there is still a hand behind them to help them get up, in front, there is always someone who believes in supporting them to achieve their goals. . And now, there are too many turns in my life's road, I can't orient myself, there are too many strangers and suspicious people around, making the road even more difficult, sometimes Tired of falling down, I just want to relive that "moment" with Mom and Dad always by my side, the motivation for this little girl to be strong and not afraid of anyone bullying. But I know, even though Mom and Dad are no longer by my side to guide me like before, they still silently watch my shadow in the weary night with distant calls, cordial greetings... all Even though it's enough to warm my soul in those numb winters, I just want to "relive" that moment so I can be happy and see your mother's youthfulness.


Photo credit

If I could trade “5 years of life” to return to that moment for five minutes, I would also give it up. Each of us has our own memorable memories, the scariest thing is not that that moment can't be returned, but the scariest thing is that the characters in that memory gradually disappear, only letting those who sit and hold their memories nostalgic, then gradually the late afternoon of the royal soul will bury that memory with the fluttering wind of dust, only "time" will last forever over time. Let's cherish every moment no matter who you are with, don't let jealousy hurt each other, we were born to* "LIVE" not "SURVIVE".

Thanks for taking the time to read my post. Wish you good health. And here is my entry for The weekend community contest. Good luck to those who entered the contest with your entry.

vm1pghgncycbee5hzzj19jzfufzceuv7mvfkdbzhp4qcgipdyqn1viaahcyrfuzmf2uryvfniue4mwthjgqcyjwscl7k212neo62clhl5jbwgvgkekjstlgcmmt8qxfuhgo21uw.gif

accredited.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments