RE: RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 225
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 225

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 225

I do not consider myself brave and cowardice has several edges. Courage is not always a virtue and cowardice is not always a defect. But who has not been brave or cowardly at some time?
It is true that a brave person is admirable and always or almost always fights head on for his ideas, but sometimes cowardice is necessary.
It also depends on the field. In my case, cowardice has prevented me from declaring a love thinking that I would be rejected, then I have been told that if I had tried I would have won.

As always, good topics for the weekend.

Thanks for the suggestion.

Happy weekend.

Cheers and greetings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now