let's start pampering my mini garden. : WEEK 217

Happy weekend to all of you in this community. My only holiday is Sunday and I only work half a day on Saturday. and on Sunday what I will do. Usually 2 weeks or 1 week before Sunday arrives I have discussed with my wife what the agenda is for the coming Sunday so that there will be preparations for the agenda that has been prepared. Usually our agenda is on Sundays, if we don't travel then we will stay at home all day without leaving the house at all to maximize my Quality Time with my wife and I will show you what I will do on Sundays when I don't travel to tourist attractions or another trip.



Taking care of the garden is an activity I will do on Sundays when I'm not traveling. because I work and my garden lacks touch, Sunday is the time for me to take care of my plants so that they produce results for me. Not only that, gardening is a simple way for me and my wife to heal, it just feels very peaceful and my mind becomes relieved when my garden grows perfectly like what I expected and a few days ago I also just harvested my papaya fruit.



and for this week I will break down my Pagoda mustard seeds which I started sowing a week ago and this is the 3rd week and I will start to move the Pagoda mustard seeds into polybags. I planted 1 to 2 Pagoda mustard seeds in each polybag which have started to grow so that in the future this Pagoda mustard greens will grow perfectly without fear of competing with other Pagoda mustard greens.



and in the afternoon, after I rest and do random work and take a nap with satisfaction, I will clean the grass that has started to grow long in front of my house. I will start cleaning this grass during holidays like now and if the grass is starting to get long but I don't have time to clean it when the holidays arrive then I will hire someone to clean the grass. and that was my activity last Sunday. and for this Sunday I will take my wife for a walk to shop for our needs while relaxing for a while.



Have a good weekend and hope your weekend is quality. Greetings from Tomi Diwirja. Indonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center